Wave Music Home
ReleasesCommunityYour OrderWave Music
ArtistsEventsDJ MixesShop

Wave Music Home

About Us
Distributed Labels


Adv. Search



Go Back   Wave Music Community Board > Record Releases, Playlists and Online Mix Shows

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 08-05-2014, 11:20 AM
MNTN MNTN is offline
Registered User
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Serbia
Posts: 49
Arrow ARMAB046 : Raphael Acohen - Never Let The Gods Decide

After couple well recieved last releases on AR we wanted to step up to the task and deliver something fresh
again, and that is what Raphael Acohen's new release is all about. Known for a more punk styled dancefloor
Techno, Raphael is now back in the studio with a new perspective and we are more than happy to have him
for 46th release where he presents to us his mindful and very emotional works. 4 tracks that appear here are
nothing short of timetravel machine which takes us to distant past when gods ruled. Filled with endless sounds
of battlefield sword fights and rich sounding synthesis, this masterpiece shows what Raphael is capable of.
Distinct sounding works that breathe high quality, with massive percussions, punchy kickdrums and crisp
production will mesmerise anyone who comes in contact with them. But we will let you decide...

01. A Deceitful Witness That Uttererth Lies
02. All That Is Hidden
03. Burning Kingdom
04. Deadly Covers

Out now


Supported, charted & played by some cool people from the Techno world, like; Ness, Jose Pouj, Energun,
James Ruskin, Coefficient, Dj Ogi, Kristina Lalić, Dlaman, Samuele Costa, Tyler Smith, i1 Ambivalent,
Mario Utopia, Adam Kelly, Wunderblock, Fromm, DVNT, Monocraft, C-System, Patrick DSP, DestroyER,
Gabeen and many more.

Thanks for your support
Reply With Quote

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:32 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.0.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
©2006 Wave Music

© Wave Entertainment Group, Inc.