Wave Music Home
ReleasesCommunityYour OrderWave Music
ArtistsEventsDJ MixesShop

Wave Music Home


Home
About Us
Labels
Distributed Labels
Links




Search


Adv. Search



Subscribe


Email






Go Back   Wave Music Community Board > Search Forums

Showing results 1 to 8 of 8
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: uk boogaloo
Forum: General Music Topics 07-16-2005, 10:38 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 626
Posted By uk boogaloo
The Groove Lineage Show, Wednesdays 3-4pm EST on www.scratchnspin.net

Hi Good ppl of Wave community.

Just a note to say that The Groove Lineage Show with UK Soulful Eclectic DJ Paul Aaaron has moved to Wednesdays 3-4pm EST on www.scratchnspin.net



Please tune in...
Forum: General Music Topics 05-14-2005, 04:04 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 689
Posted By uk boogaloo
Liquid House/Broken & Soulful Pre-releases on NET Sundays 2-3pm EST on scratchnspin

Due to a server switch our www.scratchnspin.net/forum is currently off-line - The forum will be back shortly


The Groove Lineage show will go out at 7pm UK time this Sunday
As listed below...
Forum: General Music Topics 02-05-2005, 02:09 AM
Replies: 2
Views: 922
Posted By uk boogaloo
Exclusive Paul Aaaron edit of a Leah McCrae track...

Exclusive Paul Aaaron edit of a Leah McCrae track this Sunday 4pm GMT / 11am EST

click the 'listen' links in the 1st post above on Sunday to listen.




Peace.

Keep it groove-based.
Forum: General Music Topics 01-23-2005, 12:01 PM
Replies: 2
Views: 922
Posted By uk boogaloo
It's starting in a few minutes @ 4pm GMT / 11...

It's starting in a few minutes @ 4pm GMT / 11 am EST Feel the soul on sunday - listen @ 4pm on www.scratchnspin.net
Forum: Parties and Events 01-18-2005, 02:16 AM
Replies: 1
Views: 914
Posted By uk boogaloo
;)

;)
Forum: Parties and Events 01-15-2005, 03:54 AM
Replies: 1
Views: 914
Posted By uk boogaloo
'Groove-based House' London Thurs January 2oth

DJs Paul Aaaron(TOC 88.5 FM L.A., USA, Scratch N Spin Radio / Lineage Recordings UK)

Jay Da Funk(The Cross, Naked Music Party.UK)

Host: Gareth Cooke (M.O.S. / Rulin')

at:

The Whitehouse
65...
Forum: General Music Topics 01-15-2005, 03:39 AM
Replies: 2
Views: 922
Posted By uk boogaloo
'Groove-based House' & Raregrooves on the radio

Every Sunday 4pm GMT (11am EST) (9am PST)
"The Groove Lineage Show" with Paul Aaaron on: www.scratchnspin.net

To listen instantly at the above time (SUNDAYS 4PM GMT) on the net...
Forum: General Music Topics 11-20-2004, 04:28 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 734
Posted By uk boogaloo
0

0
Showing results 1 to 8 of 8

 
Forum Jump

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:44 PM.


Powered by vBulletin Version 3.0.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
2006 Wave Music


© Wave Entertainment Group, Inc.