Wave Music Community Board

Wave Music Community Board (http://www.wavemusic.com/community/index.php)
-   Record Releases, Playlists and Online Mix Shows (http://www.wavemusic.com/community/forumdisplay.php?f=5)
-   -   Queep Organic House Volume 1 (Mixed by MYSOUL) (http://www.wavemusic.com/community/showthread.php?t=5501)

QUEEP 12-09-2006 05:51 PM

Queep Organic House Volume 1 (Mixed by MYSOUL)

1- Layers Of Sound - And There She Was Just Dancing (Da Fresh Rmx)
2- Elektro Organik - Everybody Dance (Tim Richards Rmx)
3- Spyhop - Domino (Layers Of Sound Rmx)
4- Melchyor A - Tha Quartet Track (Original Mix)
5- Man In A Room - Like Mind, Like Mine (Smart Dog Rmx)
6- Man In A Room - Evolution (Noiseburst Rmx)
7- Tim Richards - Makes Me Who I Am (Da Fresh Rmx)
8- Fuzik - Mankind (Tim Richards Next Lifetime Mix)
9- Fuzik - Never Ever (Thee-O's Early Morning Electro Mix)
10- Thee-O & Steve Edwards - Girls Like Robots (Richard Earnshaw Main Mix)
11- U-Ness feat Fazee - Soulmate (Jedset's Soulsearcher Mix)
12- Continuous Dj Mix, by MYSOUL

QUEEP ORGANIC HOUSE VOLUME 1 is now in stock @ AUDIOJELLY, BEATPORT, DJDOWNLOAD, DJMRDOWNLOAD and JUNO. This compilation & dj mix includes some of our most popular tunes/remixes in 2006 & some upcoming exclusives too. The album contains a mixture of progressive, deep house, funky house and electro-prog tunes. The various tracks recieved support from the likes of Mike Monday, Flash Brothers, Q-Burns Abstract Message, Randall Jones, Dj Taucher, Rocco, Mark Musselman, Night Architeks, Tyler Stadius & it features the djing skillz of MYSOUL, aka MOS Housesexy resident Shane Kehoe. The Dublin-native, London-based producer/dj is currently kept busy with a hectic dj'ing schedule for his MINISTRY OF SOUND "HOUSESEXY" residency taking him to the likes of Brazil, Ibiza, Dubai & the UK of course, and his various other appearances at nights around London. On a production level, the awesome electro-fied monster that is ROBHAWK V's MYSOUL "So Shockin!" out on GUNG-HO RECORDINGS was massivly popular on the likes of DJDOWNLOAD & BEATPORT, being one of their biggest sellers over the past few months & was also included on the "HOUSESEXY SPRING 2006" album and a couple of MINISTRY OF SOUND albums, including "CLUBBERS GUIDE SUMMER 2006". This man is on fire right now!



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:57 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.0.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
2006 Wave Music